B Block

B Block
Unit No Business Name Contact Information
Res Jamm Restaurant Tel: 028 8224 9494
Ext: 246
Email: jammhomebakery@hotmail.com
B1 Early Years Proprietor: Louise McLaughlin
Tel: 028 8224 9016
B2 Cairn Mosaics Proprietor: Dermot Murphy
Mob: 07896819447
Email: murph1@hotmail.com
B2 A Occupied Tel: 028 8224 9494
B3 Lafayette Tel: 028 8224 3773
Email: info@lafayette.ie
Website: www.lafayette.ie
B4 Richards Clements & Co Proprietor: Richard Clements
Tel: 028 8224 5888
Email: info@richardclementsandco.co.uk
Web: www.richardclementsandco.co.uk
B5 MAC AV Proprietor: Kieran McMullen & Damien McMullan
Tel: 028 8288 8114
Mob: 07740460585 – 07941574635
Email: info@macav.tv
Web: www.macav.tv
B6 Active Packaging Proprietor: Gary Wallace & Chris Bloomfield
Tel: 028 8224 1616
Fax: 028 8224 9393
Email: sales@active-pkg.com
Web: www.active-pkg.com
B7 McCrory Tel: 020 3621 2959
Emal: info@mccrory.co.uk
Web: www.mccrory.co.uk
VSC1 Omagh Chamber of Commerce Contact: Bronagh Gormley
Tel: 028 8224 9494 ext. 259
Email: admin@omaghchamber.com
Web: www.omaghchamber.com
VSC2 Eastman Staples Proprietor: Darren Boyle
Mob: 07736145326
Fax: 02882831151
Email: dboyle@eastman.co.uk
Web: www.eastman.co.uk
VSC3 Occupied Tel: 028 8224 9494
VSC4 Tyrone Office Solutions Proprietor: Shauna Rooney
Tel: 028 8224 9494 ext. 245
Mob: 07544915016
Email: info@tyroneofficesolutions.co.uk
Web: www.tyroneofficesolutions.co.uk
B9 Empowerment Quality
Engineering Software Testing
Proprietor: Barry MacManus
Tel: 028 8225 1950Mob: 07920013106/ 07879816363
Email: info@empowermentqe.com
Web: www.empowermentqe.com
B10 21Training Maeve: 07739 651536
Email: mdonaghy@21.training
Website: www.21.training
B11 KHBS – Kathleen’s Health & Beauty Solutions Proprietor: Kathleen McGinly
Tel: 028 9581 1129
Mob: 07989574711
Email: kathleen@mcginty.biz
Web: mcginly.biz
B12 Eugene Corrigan Building Designs Proprietor: Eugene Corrigan
Mob: 07753570427
Email: e.corrigan@live.co.uk
B13 GEL Proprietor: Janis Simpson-Mahoney
Tel: 028 8772 4389 or 028 7134 7631
Mob: 07841213535
Web: www.gelltd.com
Email: janis@gelltd.com
B14 Computer Sales Direct Proprietor: Graeme Campbell
Tel: 028 8225 1596
Mob: 07778790588
Email: graeme@computersales-direct.co.uk
Web: www.computersales-direct.co.uk
Store
B15 – B16 Watson & Colhoun Proprietor: Nial Colhoun
Tel: 028 8224 64004
Fax: 028 8224 64004
Email: info@watsoncolhoun.co.uk
Web: www.watsoncolhoun.co.uk
B17 Victim Support Northern Ireland Proprietor: Amanda Gilmour
Tel: 028 7137 0086
Mob: 07710703986
Email: amanda.gilmour@victimsupportni.org.uk
Web: www.victimsupportni.org.uk
B18 21 Training Tel: 028 7138 2260
Fax: 028 7138 2717
Email:  rmccloskey@21.training
Web: 21.training
B19 AMG Insurance Brokers Proprietor: Martin O’Neill
Tel: 07809229385
Email: info@amginsurancebrokers.co.uk
Web: amginsurancebrokers.co.uk
B20 Curtain Couples Proprietor: Maggie McElhome
Tel: 028 8224 9494
Ext: 232
B21 MDL Transport and Logistics Proprietors: David & Mark O’Reilly
Web: mdllogistics.co.uk
David Mob: 07436 888131
David Email: david@mdllogistics.co.uk
Mark Mob: 07470881426
Mark Email: mark@mdllogistics.co.uk
Email: transport@mdllogistics.co.uk
B22 Deborah Walker Naturopathy and Nutrition Proprietor: Deborah Walker
Tel: 020 8242 4893
Mob: 077 9626 6681
Email: debs@passporttochange.co.uk
Web: www.passporttochange.co.uk
B23 Network Personnel Operations managers:
Alex McKee: 028 8283 9311
Adele McIvor: 028 7963 1032
Total Units 29